The Four Archangels-the Four Great Bodhisattva or the Great Protectors of the Buddha – Altair – Teacher

Guan Yin statue and 4 Archangels Altair
The statue is rare. Nine elders or archangels or bodhisattvas are around the head of Guan Yin. It is one of of only a few in Japan.

Diary Entry – TUESDAY June 28th

We visited the Four Archangels who are also known as the Four Great Bodhisattva or the Great Protectors of the Buddha.

They are representatives of the Divine Source within you.

They manifest externally in many forms and also activate the Source within when you connect, merge and blend. This is the basis of the many practices called ‘Deity Yoga’ which really means ‘to realize the divine body within or to know the Source’ where a deity or light being connects with you and is ‘invited’ within.

These practices in themselves are just one of many paths to the Source.

It may interest you to know what the Buddha said about the Source.

The Source is the space out of which all phenomena arises. (Tibetan: ཆོས་འབྱུང, Sanskrit: dharmodaya). The Source is the ‘Wellspring’ the pure realm, the abode of all buddhas and bodhisattvas, the place of bliss, the place of birth.

The Source is the portal or epiphany between your UnManifest Buddha ‘Body’ (your Truth ‘Body’) which is limitless, and your Light ‘Body’ (your Bliss ‘Body’) that experiences enlightenment.

The Source is influential in the establishment of mandalas within you governing the outer, inner or secret dimensions.

Many of you are creating your own.

Some are known to various Masters who use them to access Source through gateways like Shambhala, Avalon and so on.

The Dalai Lama and Tareth use them in this way.

The Kalachakra Mandala and the Round Table are two such mandalas.

Both are comprised of “light beings” which in the case of the Kalachakra are Buddhas, Deities and Beings and in the case of the Round Table are Angelic Beings.

The Source is the opening and blessing of the sacred space within you which enfolds and supports the expanse of the pure abode of Being.

As you bless each other you bless Source into Being.

The Source is represented by the six-pointed star, the two interlocking offset equilateral triangles that form a symmetry.

The Star of David, OM HRIM Light Symbol is found in many Paths from the Buddha’s to Christ’s to Krishna and Thoth’s. It means the same, the union of heaven, sky (the downward triangle, the divine feminine, Shakti) and us, earth (the upward triangle, the divine masculine, Shiva) within the anahata chakra, the Sacred Heart.

The Four Bodhisattvas take different forms according to the lineage you are from. They are Guan Yin/Avalokiteshvara (Compassion) Monju/Manjushri/Shariputra/Saraswati/Benzaiten (the female personification or Divine Consort of Monju) (Wisdom) (seated atop a Lion) Fugen/Samantabhadra (meditation and practice) (Patron of the Lotus Sutra and Women) (The Primordial Buddha and Mother Buddha, The Great Mother) (mounted on an elephant) Jizo/Ksitigarbha (Salvation) (Guardian of Children)

Altair blog 3 x forms of Guan Yin in Japan

Guan Yin x 3 or in Japan different versions of Kannon-sama/Guan Yin (there are 33)



 I am Altair, Son Of Lord Krishna, Son Of Lady Guan Yin, conscious walk-in from the Pleiadian Dolphin Isle Daenkus.

I am here to do the work of My Mother in assisting both in Mother Gaia’s ascension and by walking the Path of the Bodhisattva in seeking Krishnahood, Christhood, Buddhahood and healing for all beings.

Love and Blessings from the Source. Stephen/Altair gate gate pāragate pārasaṃgate bodhi svāhā ག༌ཏེ༌ག༌ཏེ༌པཱ༌ར༌ག༌ཏེ༌པཱ༌ར༌སཾ༌ག༌ཏེ༌བོ༌དྷི༌སྭཱ༌ཧཱ། “go, go, go beyond, go thoroughly beyond, and establish yourself in enlightenment”


Altair is a teacher, healer and mystic guiding the Way of Love, Unity and Harmony for the New Gaia that we are co-creating. He teaches that We are the Way and that our freedom to be our True Self is the key to transformation. “The miracles of God lie within Us. We are the Light. We are the Temple of the One Chakra whose Awakened Infinite Light Body brings all our dreams into reality.” With deepest Love and Devotion to My Divine Mother, Lady of the Earth, Guan Yin (from the Sanskrit root Guanyin/Kuan Yin/Kwan Yin) “The Divine Mother who perceives the Sounds and Cries of Mother Gaia and Her Children.”

One thought on “The Four Archangels-the Four Great Bodhisattva or the Great Protectors of the Buddha – Altair – Teacher

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.