Altair Shyam will do a live meditation “Living in the presence of the Christ Consciousness” – 15th July 2018

Image may contain: 1 person

Stephen-Altair SK 

 

Altair Shyam will do a live meditation “Living in the presence of the Christ Consciousness” at 14:00 GMT today or 3:00PM London today (7:00AM in Los Angeles and 10:00AM in New York) on FaceBook Live Stream.

****

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100015236058875&hc_ref=ARTLNdnDnOG-VmHvrW_-2CDbAlN4LMtwo8A-2vGV63frKn3e1GnZ6EMi7mmgB-Fr3kg&fref=nf

 

FACEBOOK PROFILE – CLICK ON ABOVE LINK

 

Silk Painting of ‘Guanyin & the Heart of the Lotus’

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.