Awakening The Inner Dragon – Live Stream ~ Altair Shyam

AWAKENING THE INNER DRAGON

Altair Shyam will do a live meditation “Awakening the Inner Dragon” at 13:00 GMT, Sunday 19 August, or 2:00PM London (6:00AM in Los Angeles and 9:00AM in New York, 22:00PM in Tokyo and 23:00PM in Sydney) on Facebook Live Stream.
This meditation will explore portals of awakening through the dragon, the Chintamani Stone, the flowering lotus, and the Phoenix, from Altair’s new book ‘Diary of a Yogi – A Book of Awakening’ due to be published in October of this year, and reveal the miracles we can unfold through the state of being that is the awakened divine consciousness.
We are the light.
We can be the light within in incredibly simple ways.
First by stopping, and allowing ourselves time and space to be still enough to be aware of that light, within us, and then in others.
Second by looking and listening deeply to the dragon, the Chintamani Stone (or wish-fulfilling jewel), the flowering lotus, and the Phoenix as they arise within us, making the light of consciousness more transparent.
When we stop and look deeply at nature through these mystical portals, in that moment we are in presence and awareness, awake and free from suffering.
In that moment we become free.
Liberation is a process of becoming open, in our heart, to these moments, to these portals, to the dragon, the Chintamani Stone, the flowering lotus, and the Phoenix. These ethereal portals are messengers from another realm, a bridge across time and space between the forms of this world and the formless of divine consciousness.
Before we meet, use your moments to stop, listen, look, and offer presence by being the awakened dragon for all you meet.
When we meet on Sunday, please work with the healing and awakening energies of the dragon or ethereal animal, stone, flower, and bird you feel most divinely inspired by.
Bring a crystal that represents for you the One Consciousness.
See you in the light, with our light family. 

Love and Blessings always
Altair and Mother

****

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.