LIVING IN THE PRESENCE OF THE ARCHANGELS AND BODHISATTVAS – Altair Shyam

Archangel Michael

****

LIVING IN THE PRESENCE OF THE ARCHANGELS AND BODHISATTVAS

Altair Shyam will do a live meditation β€œLiving in the Presence of the Archangels and Bodhisattvas” at 13:00 GMT, Sunday 2 September, or 2:00 PM London (6:00 AM in Los Angeles and 9:00 AM in New York, 22:00 PM in Tokyo and 23:00 PM in Sydney) on Facebook Live Stream.
This meditation will explore portals of awakening through the Archangels and Bodhisattvas, from Altair’s new book β€˜Diary of a Yogi – A Book of Awakening’ due to be published in October of this year, and reveal the miracles we can unfold through the state of being that is the awakened divine consciousness.
To bring the Consciousness of the Archangels into our lives is to bring Presence into our hearts, Self Realization into our every moment.
The Archangel Consciousness, the Consciousness of the Bodhisattva or to be present in God or Source Consciousness, or the True Self, is the Divine Experience Within, present and awake.
The Archangel Michael, the Bodhisattva Avalokiteshvara Guan Yin, and all divine beings are ever present in the realization of this divine presence and so speak to us of the I AM essence and the power of now, the stillness beyond time and form.
Timeless presence.
I AM THAT I AM.
Love and Blessings

Altair and Mother … β™₯

~

ALTAIR SHYAM – meaning:

Altair (Eagle, Pillar of Heaven) and Nirbandh Shyam (Unlimited Light of Divine Mother’s Love) when I was given them I was told I would be β€˜unbound’. So I AM.

~

A teacher, healer and mystic guiding the Way of Love, Unity and Harmony for the New Gaia that we are co-creating. He teaches that We are the Way and that our freedom to be our True Self is the key to transformation. β€œThe miracles of God lie within Us. We are the Light. We are the Temple of the One Chakra whose Awakened Infinite Light Body brings all our dreams into reality.” With deepest Love and Devotion to My Divine Mother, Lady of the Earth, Guan Yin (from the Sanskrit root Guanyin/Kuan Yin/Kwan Yin) The Divine Mother who perceives the Sounds and Cries of Mother Gaia and Her Children.

http://www.altairshyam.com/spiritual-guides-and-teachers/

πŸ’“

Gratitude to all artists. Any queries, please contact me, Shekinah

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.