About Healing – The Seven Sacred Flames by Aurelia

Image Copyright 2016-2020 Cory Kent. All rights reserved


About Healing

Nearly all health problems, no matter what form they take or whatever name they have been given by the medical establishment, are caused by lack of harmony, imbalances and unresolved issues, past or present, in the emotional body. In order to heal the body you must first heal the deep-seated feelings that cause the disturbances. When harmony in the emotional body is restored, the body will align easily and the healing you seek will become permanent.

When you wish to heal yourself or assist others, it is important that you first connect with your own “I AM Presence” and your “Higher Mental Body,” and the “I AM Presence” of the person you wish to assist. Express love and gratitude for your and their existence and the lessons life’s experience is teaching you both. Then call upon the Law of Forgiveness for any transgressions of the Law of Love and for the neglect that has been displayed towards your Divine Essence.

Commune deeply with your Divine Source, the Governor of your lifestream that is always waiting for your recognition to assist you. Speak to it as you would to your very closest friend. Pour your love into all your bodies and thank your body elemental for its assistance. Call on the Law of Forgiveness for whatever has been the cause and core of your inharmony and call upon the transmutation powers of the Violet Flame with great love, intensity and gratitude.

For healing assistance, visualize the luminous presence of Jesus/Sananda, Master Hilarion, Mother Mary, or other Ascended Masters blazing white light or the color required in your auric field. For energy, use the color blue; for love and comfort, use pink; for peace, use gold and pink; for illumination, use yellow; and for healing, use emerald green, pink or violet. Although the main color for healing is green, all colors and all flames have wondrous healing properties.

Four Lady Masters govern the healing activities on Earth. They are Mary, the mother of Jesus/Sananda, Nada, the beloved twin flame of Jesus/Sananda, Meta, the daughter of Sanat Kumara and Kuan Yin, the Goddess of Compassion.
( From The Seven Sacred Flames by Aurelia) 💜 


With thanks to Mehroo Fitter
Aurelia Louise channeled Adama, the high priest of the Lemurian city of Telos as well as other spiritual masters of Light as part of her mission.

Aurelia made her transition in July of 2009 and has left a rich legacy of Adama and Ascended Master teachings through the Telos Book Series and The Seven Sacred Flames. Her deepest desire was that humanity awaken to their divinity and together ascend with beloved Mother Earth into the New Golden Age. Especially at this time, these books are important tools, opening us up to possibilities of how our present reality can change and become a far better world, supporting the raising of consciousness of an enlightened civilization. The information gives us pause to contemplate a perspective of how life was really meant to be lived here on earth.

Image Copyright 2016-2020 Cory Kent. All rights reserved

Both Sides of the Veil and All the Dimensions – Steve Beckow

Earth Mother (close-up) by Mara Diop


Both Sides of the Veil and All the Dimensions

A friend came over who doesn’t like the language of Ascension. So I put the matter to her in what I hoped were good Buddhist terms.

According to me, Ascension in Buddhist terms is nirvana, buddhahood, escape from the wheel of birth and death.

“Nirvana,” like the Christian term, “heaven,” refers to the Fifth Dimension and higher.

The Third/Fourth Dimension is a dimension in which we need to be physically born. On higher dimensions this need to die and be physically reborn isn’t a feature, probably to everyone’s relief!

Seventh-chakra enlightenment, called Brahmajnana or God Realization, is the end of chakra-based enlightenment. But it’s not the end of Third Dimensionality. It’s not liberation or moksha.

Buddhists would call it arahantship and point out that it’s preliminary to buddhahood

Only at Ascension – which, in Hindu terms, equates to Sahaja Samadhi – is there a full and permanent heart opening, beyond the seven-chakra system. Only the full and eternal opening of the heart ends the need to be reborn by destroying all the seeds (vasanas) of future action.

Christians would call it “resurrection” and “salvation,” the Bible’s words for Ascension. Jesus ascended. Now all of us, at the end of the age, are following in his footsteps, except – mercifully – we need no longer die first. As the Arcturian Group said recently:

“Up to now individuals had to physically die in order to ascend to a higher dimension, but at this powerful time mankind is ascending while in physical body” (1)

What the discussion with my friend showed me was that we need a common language to discuss matters like Ascension and Disclosure. “Arahants” and “aliens” won’t do a globally-connected generation.

We need an awake and aware cross-cultural spirituality, covering both sides of the veil and all dimensions, and making sense to all ages, genders, and races.

It needs to explain the mysteries such as the nature of the Trinity. (2) It needs to explain the purpose of life. (3)

It needs to lay out the various pathways to the knowledge of God – past the level of our Ascension. (4) And it needs to explain the various experiences we encounter along the way so those who haven’t studied enlightenment know what just happened to them.

It needs to connect the dots among the Earth’s existing paths and show how spiritual realities are changing as we ascend dimensionally.

It needs to somehow take into account the various ways the Divine communicates its message of understanding and encouragement.

And it needs to do all this without judging other paths, placing one above another, or creating new hierarchies.


(1) “Arcturian Group Message via Marilyn Raffaele, April 21, 2019,” at http://goldenageofgaia.com/2019/04/21/arcturian-group-message-via-marilyn-raffaele-april-21-2019/

(2) The terms Father/Son/Holy Ghost and Brahman/Atman/Shakti refer to levels of Reality, rather than “persons.”

(3) To know who we are (God). God meets God in a moment of our enlightenment  (“O Thou I!”).

(4) The path Home goes past the twelve dimensions.


Earth Mother by Mara Diop

Gratitude & Appreciation to all artists & photographers ~ Credit given where this is known. Any queries, please contact me, Shekinah