Living in the Presence of Unity Consciousness – The Universe Within the Chakras – Live Stream ~ Altair Shyam

 

Altair Shyam will do a live meditation “Living in the presence of Unity Consciousness” at 13:00 GMT tomorrow, Sunday 29 July, or 2:00PM London tomorrow (6:00AM in Los Angeles and 9:00AM in New York, 22:00PM in Tokyo and 23:00PM in Sydney) on FaceBook Live Stream.
This meditation will explore β€˜The Universe Within The Chakras’ through unfolding the divine masculine and the divine feminine energies in each chakra.
To share in this meditation please contemplate the divine unionΒ within that you would like to explore together with all present in unity consciousness.
This could be Yeshua and Mary Magdalene or Akshobhya Buddha and Prajnaparamita Mother of All Buddhas.
Feel free to share your divine pairing below. For the purposes of our sharing tomorrow I will work with the divine energies of Archangel Metatron and Mother Guan Yin.
Please work with the energies you feel most divinely inspired by.

Love and Blessings always

Altair and Mother

****